TelexFREE Recorded Call (A MUST LISTEN)

What a week it has been!

 

Great Webinar Training yesterday and some very exciting updates from LJ, who as you know, is down in Brazil for the 1st International TelexFREE Extravaganza!  It sounds like 2014 is going to be a Banner Year for TelexFREE, TelexMFA, and TelexCELLULAR!  What an Event!  LJ will be ontomorrow’s Webinar as well providing more insights and perspective from the International Event and what’s being developed for TelexFREE for 2014 and beyond!

 

As well, the gentlemen at TelexMFA, put on a SPECIAL TelexMFA OVERVIEW call exclusively for you and your TEAM yesterday.  This call was ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE!  Everything you need to know about TelexMFA, financial management, and creating life-long reliable stable income for you and your family is in this recording! What TelexMFA provides with your monthly membership is INCREDIBLE.  You absolutely must listen to this recording hosted by Roy, Brian, and Jay!

 

TelexMFA WEBINAR RECORDING FROM Tuesday, December 17th

https://attendee.gotowebinar. com/recording/ 2895004575499663361

 

FUTURE TelexMFA WEBINARS:

In addition, TelexMFA plans on hosting calls on Tuesday and Thursday at 3:00PM EST.  So, get registered for the one tomorrow at the below link.This SPECIAL OVERVIEW of the TelexMFA Products & Services hosted by Mr. Jay Godwin & Brian House. Get a better understanding of how TelexMFA will MAGNIFY your PERSONAL INCOME and more IMPORTANTLY…HOW YOU CAN ASSIST OTHERS with their Financial Goals!

 

GET REGISTERED NOW FOR THIS INFORMATIVE WEBINAR:

 

Registration URL: https://attendee. gotowebinar.com/register/ 6335177447206967298

 

START TIME: 3:00PM EST

 

(GET THERE 10 MINUTES EARLY)

 

12:00PM (Los Angeles)

2:00PM (Mexico City)

3:00PM (New York) 

8:00PM (London)

9:00PM (Amsterdam)

10:00PM (Johannesburg)  

12:00AM (Dubai)

4:00AM (Kuala Lumpur)  

US PROMOTERS CALL:
Toll:+1 (415) 655-0061
Access Code: 484-092-849

INTERNATIONAL PROMOTERS LOGIN TO:

Registration URL: https://attendee. gotowebinar.com/register/ 6335177447206967298

 

FUTURE WEBINARS:

And here is the registration information for our Training & Strategies Weinars for the balance of the year!  As the year comes to a close and the observation of the Christmas Holiday, and that NewYear’s Eve is also on a Tuesday.  We will not be hosting Webinars on Tuesday, December 24th or Tuesday, December 31st.  Here is the schedule which we encourage you to share with your Teams:

 

Thursday, December 19th, 2013 at 1:00PM EST

Thursday, December 26th, 2013 at 1:00PM EST

Thursday, January 2nd, 2014 at 1:00PM EST

 

Here’s the link for the Webinar for the above dates:

 

Registration URL: https://attendee. gotowebinar.com/register/ 389668375438987522

 

10:00AM (Los Angeles)

1:00PM (New York)                                                                    

12:00PM (Mexico City)

6:00PM (London)

7:00PM (Amsterdam)                                                                  

8:00PM (Johannesburg)   

10:00PM (Dubai)                                                                              

2:00AM (Kuala Lumpur)  

 

WEBINAR RECORDINGS:

This email update gives you some recording links to our Webinars.  These last couple of Webinars were full of information regarding: eWallet Withdrawals, Back Office Updates, TelexMFA, The Yearly Contract Renewal, Future TelexFREE Events, Marketing & Management Concepts, and a thorough review of your Frequently Asked Questions. They’re all worth a listen!  So click on a link and press play!

 

Thursday, December 5th Training Webinar: https://attendee. gotowebinar.com/recording/ 5186979444277904386

 

Tuesday, December 10th Training Webinar: https://attendee. gotowebinar.com/recording/ 5481889353672153089

 

Thursday, December 12th Training Webinar: https://attendee. gotowebinar.com/recording/ 7496722421381617154


FUTURE WEBINARS:

 

As the year comes to a close and the observation of the Christmas Holiday, and that New Year’s Eve is also on a Tuesday.  We will not be hosting Webinars on Tuesday, December 24th or Tuesday, December 31st.  Here is the schedule which we encourage you to share with your Teams:

 

Thursday, December 19th, 2013 at 1:00PM EST

Thursday, December 26th, 2013 at 1:00PM EST

Thursday, January 2nd, 2014 at 1:00PM EST

 

Here’s the link for the Webinar for the above dates:

 

Registration URL: https://attendee. gotowebinar.com/register/ 389668375438987522

 

These Webinars will provide further insight on the Renewal process, and first hand experiences of them, as well there will be more information about TelexCELLULAR; which the Global Promoter base is very excited about!  See what Kelly has to say about TelexCELLULAR:

 “…it is scheduled to launch in March 2014!!! This is TelexFREE’s own company which offers you mobile phone service! We will be the first company in the world to offer a global phone service which allows unlimited calling within the USA AND unlimited calling to over 80 Countries, unlimited texting, and internet. UNLIMITED GLOBAL LOCAL CALLING!!! We use the same towers as the Four Major Carriers and therefore our coverage is ALL OF THEIR’S – COMBINED!!!!!!. Truly unlimited, direct dialing to GLOBAL destination numbers, both mobile and landline!”
TelexMFA:

 

Simply, you need to listen to the above Webinars and here about the 100’s of 1,000’s of dollars current TelexFREE Promoters are already saving using TelexMFA. Seriously, one of your fellow Promoters will be saving over $100,000.00 because of their membership with TelexMFA.  Now that’s worth the $70.00 monthly cost, don’t you think?  How many people do you know who would thank you for showing them a way to save over $100,000.00?  What a fantastic product and service TelexMFA offers you!  And they will assist you with your income tax filing for your TelexFREE! Now that’s Support!

 

 As the year comes to a close, we encourage all of you to look closely at what TelexFREE has done for you in 2013 and more importantly…WHAT IT WILL DO for YOU and others in 2014.  Particularly for those of you, like Carlos, who just started yesterday with his first ADCentral Contract and placed his first ad yesterday. What excites him mostly about TelexFREE…is what lies ahead for him in 2014. He is now a Client of TelexMFA as well, increasing his credit score so that he buy a house for his family.  And he is very excited about TelexCELLULAR.  Why? He used to work for one of the major networks.  And he has plans!  Big plans!  Carlos we look forward to seeing you on Stage receiving a Leadership Award at the next TelexFREE Event!  There are Big Events currently being planned for the First Quarter in 2014. Watch your emails, and be on the lookout for Event dates!


Take good care everyone and enjoy your Weekend!

 

Remember: Results occur 100% of the time with TelexFREE & TelexMFA…where else do you find that? See YOU There!  Take good care everyone and enjoy your Weekend!

 

As always don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

 

John and Linda Ballis
Email: cashflowlb2012@gmail.com
Skype: linda.ballis
http://freedomwithcashflow.com

 

For more helpful tips on creating cashflow to improve your lifestyle revisit this blog regularly, http://freedomwithcashflow.com or   http://www.empowernetwork.com/freedomwithcashflow/, or visit our other websites about balancing your life,  http://wheeloflifeblog.com or http://wheeloflifebook.com and purchase our book “The Wheel of Life’s 8 Keys to Success”.